MAZDA JULIEN

Koopvaardijlaan , 56A9000 Gent

BTW BE-0434.547.033

Vul hieronder uw gegevens in om een testrit aan te vragen

MAZDA JULIEN

Koopvaardijlaan , 56A9000 Gent

BTW BE-0434.547.033

Contactpersonen

Algemeen:
julien@julien.be

verantwoordelijke Receptie:
Rita Colpaert – rita.colpaert@julien.be

Verantwoordelijke Carrosserie:
Irénée Colpaert: colpaert.i@julien.be

Verantwoordelijke magazijn :
Philippe van den Berghe : magazijn@julien.be

Verkoop:
Algemeen : verkoop@julien.be

Verantwoordelijken:
Thomas Colpaert: thomas.colpaert@julien.be
Peter Colpaert: peter.colpaert@julien.be

Sales advisor:
Mario Kroon: mario.kroon@julien.be